Happy Residency To Me…

That is right folks! Last week I officially became a resident of Peru and to celebrate we took a little trip to the mountains around Canta for hiking, camping and some really good food (I took proper advantage of the sun though and may now look slightly lobster-ish but ho-hum!!)
Therefore, this week, my normal Monday post will be slightly delayed! However, this week I promise Bookmarked, and soon some great pictures and deets about my awesome, if not tiring, trip to Canta, only around 3 hours outside of Lima.
I will also try and post ASAP about my experience getting my residency here (for UK peeps) as there isn’t too much info out there on the net re this, especially for people who aren’t from the States!
Anyways enjoy the week and more posts will be up soon!

And to finish.....

